September 22, 2022

  • 6:04pm Out Of Touch by Daryl Hall & John Oates on The Very Best of Daryl Hall / John Oates (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 6:07pm Photograph by Def Leppard on Pyromania (Bludgeon Riffola Limited)
  • 6:11pm Message In A Bottle by The Police on Reggetta De Blanc (A&M Records)
  • 6:18pm Lithium by Nirvana on Nevermind (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  • 6:21pm Senses Working Overtime by XTC on English Settlement (Virgin Records Ltd)
  • 6:25pm Levon by Elton John on Madman Across The Water (Mercury Records Limited)
  • 6:31pm Everybody Wants to Rule the World by Ninja Sex Party on UNder the Covers (Ninja Sex Party)
  • 6:36pm Freewill by Rush on Permanent Waves (Anthem Entertainment)
  • 6:42pm My Name Is Jonas by Weezer on Weezer (DGC Records)
  • 6:46pm True Faith by New Order on Substance (Warner Music UK Limited)
  • 6:55pm Junior's Farm by Wings on Venus And Mars (MPL Communications Inc)
  • 6:56pm Redemption Song by Bob Marley & The Wailers on Uprising (The Island Def Jam Music Group)
You must be signed in to post comments.